Washington Airport Management Association 

Contact Us

Depending on the subject or purpose of your contact, you may contact one of the below, or go to our "About WAMA" pages here to contact any of our officers, directors or committee chairs.  (email preferred)

Arif Ghouse, President
Washington Airport Management Association
Airport Director
Paine Field / Snohomish County Airport
Email: president@wama.us
Phone: (425) 388-5100

Ryan H. Sheehan, C.M., Immediate Past President
Washington Airport Management Association
Director of Operations & Maintenance
Spokane International Airport & Felts Field
Email: immediate-past@wama.us
Phone: (509) 455-6418
Cell: (509) 998-7261

Marjy Leggett
Executive Director
4019 Horizon Drive
Pasco, WA  99301
Email: director@wama.us
Cell: 509.302.9624

David A. Field, P.E., Associate
WAMA Membership
WAMA Newsletter
email: membership@wama.us
Phone: 425.417.2939

Rob Hodgman, Treasurer
Senior Planner
WSDOT Aviation
Email: treasurer@wama.us
Phone: (360) 596-8910
Cell: (360) 529-6551

For more information regarding WAMA membership:
email: membership@wama.us

Questions or comments about our website:
Sandra Engstrom, Webmaster
email:  webmaster@wama.us








© 2002 - 2017, Washington Airport Management Association | 9900 Airport Way | Snohomish, WA 98296 | Ph:360.568.1541 x224
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software