Washington Airport Management Association 

Contact Us

Depending on the subject or purpose of your contact, you may contact one of the below, or go to our "About WAMA" pages here to contact any of our officers, directors or committee chairs.  (email preferred)

Tim Mensonides, C.M., President
Email: president@wama.us
Airport Manager
Port of Bremerton
Phone: (360) 813-0828

Arif Ghouse, Immediate Past President
Washington Airport Management Association
Airport Director
Paine Field / Snohomish County Airport
Email: immediate-past@wama.us
Phone: (425) 388-5100

Marjy Leggett
Executive Director
4019 Horizon Drive
Pasco, WA  99301
Email: director@wama.us
Cell: 509.302.9624

Sara Young, Treasurer
Airport Manager
Port of Skagit
Email: treasurer@wama.us
Phone: (360) 757-0011

For more information regarding WAMA membership or our membership committee:
email: membership@wama.us

Questions or comments about our website:
Webmaster: 
email:  webmaster@wama.us


© 2001 - 2018, Washington Airport Management Association | 9900 Airport Way | Snohomish, WA 98296 |
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software