Washington Airport Management Association 

Board of Directors

The business and affairs of the Association shall be managed by a nine member Board of Directors. The Board of Directors shall include eight Directors, four of whom shall be the Association’s Officers, and the Immediate Past President, a total of nine (9). All nine members of the Board of Directors are eligible to vote.

2020 Executive Officers

The Officers of the Association are elected to a one-year term, and assume office on January 1.

Adam Phelps, A.A.E.
President
Email: president@wama.us
Term: 2020-2021

Airport Operations Manager
Spokane International Airport & Felts Field
Phone: (509) 455-6425
Mobile: (509) 724-8306

Rich Mueller,
Vice President
Email: vicepresident@wama.us
Term: 2020-2021

Airport Director
Grant County International Airport
Port of Moses Lake
Office: 509-762-5363
Mobile: 509-964-1924

Sara Young, Board Position 3

Sara Young
Treasurer
Email: treasurer@wama.us
Term: 2020-2021

Airport Manager
Port of Skagit
Phone: (360) 757-0011


Lorene Robinson, C.M.
Secretary
Email: secretary@wama.us
Term: 2019-2020

Airport Operations Specialist
Arlington Municipal Airport
Phone: (360) 403-3472


Tim Mensonides, C.M.

Immediate Past President
Email: immediate-past@wama.us

Airport Manager
Auburn Municipal Airport
Phone: (253) 288-4332

 


David A. Field, P.E.

Associate

Email: associate1@wama.us
Phone: (206) 963-3262

Board Positions 1-4

The following Board positions are elected for a calendar-year term of two years, and assume office on January 1.


Brandon Rakes
Board Position 1
Email: board1@wama.us
Term: 2020 - 2021

Airport Operations Coordinator
Chehalis-Centralia Airport
Office: (360) 748-1230
Mobile: (360) 219-5283
Jennifer Skoglund, Board Position 2

Jennifer Skoglund
Board Position 2
Email: board2@wama.us
Term: 2019 - 2020

Airport Manager
Port of Walla Walla
Phone: (509) 525-3100
Fax: (509) 525-3101



Rob Hodgman
Board Position 3
Email: board3@wama.us
Term: 2020 - 2021

Senior Planner
WSDOT Aviation
Phone: (360) 596-8910
Cell: (360) 529-6551

Rob Peterson
Board Position 4
Email: board4@wama.us
Term: 2019 - 2020

Airport Manager
Yakima Air Terminal
Phone: (509) 833-0898

Executive Director

 


Marjy Leggett
Executive Director

Email: director@wama.us
Cell: 509-302-9624


© 2001 - 2020, Washington Airport Management Association | 9900 Airport Way | Snohomish, WA 98296 |
Washington Airport Management Association is a 501(c)(6) non-profit organization.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software