Washington Airport Management Association 

Board of Directors

The business and affairs of the Association shall be managed by a nine member Board of Directors. The Board of Directors shall include eight Directors, four of whom shall be the Association’s Officers, and the Immediate Past President, a total of nine (9). All nine members of the Board of Directors are eligible to vote.

2023 Executive Officers

The Officers of the Association are elected to a one-year term, and assume office on January 1.

Brandon Rakes,
Vice President
Email: president@wama.us
Term: 2022-2023

Airport Operations Coordinator
Chehalis-Centralia Airport
Office: (360) 748-1230
Mobile: (360) 219-5283

 

Dave Decoteau,
Vice President
Email: vicepresident@wama.us
Term: 2022-2023

Deputy Director
King County Airport
Office: (206) 477-7748

 

Lorene Robinson
Secretary
Email: secretary@wama.us
Term: 2022-2023

Airport Coordinator
Arlington Municipal Airport
Office: (360) 403-3472

Jennifer Skoglund, Board Position 2

Jennifer Skoglund
Treasurer
Email: treasurer@wama.us
Term: 2022-2023

Airport Manager
Port of Walla Walla
Phone: (509) 525-3100
Fax: (509) 525-3101

Rich Mueller,
President
Email: immediate-past@wama.us
Term: 2022-2023

Airport Director
Grant County International Airport
Port of Moses Lake
Office: 509-762-5363
Mobile: 509-964-1924

Board Positions

The following Board positions are elected for a calendar-year term of two years, and assume office on January 1.

Adam Phelps, A.A.E.
Immediate Past President
Email:
Term: 

Airport Operations Manager
Spokane International Airport & Felts Field
Phone: (509) 455-6425
Mobile: (509) 724-8306

Tim Mensonides, C.M.
Board Position 1
Email: board1@wama.us
Terms: 2021-2023

Airport Manager
Auburn Municipal Airport
Phone: (253) 288-4332

Rob Hodgman
Board Position 4
Email: board4@wama.us
Term: 2021-2023

Senior Planner
WSDOT Aviation
Phone: (360) 596-8910
Cell: (360) 529-6551


Samatha Peterson 
Board Position
Email:
Term: 

Airport Planner
Century West Engineering
Phone: (509) 833-4526

Executive Director

 

Marjy Leggett
Executive Director
PO Box 5755
Pasco, WA 99302
Email: director@wama.us
Cell: 509-302-9624




© 2001 - 2022, Washington Airport Management Association | P.O. Box 5755 | Pasco, WA 99302 |
Washington Airport Management Association is a 501(c)(6) non-profit organization.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software